Chancellor’s Executive Planning and Budget Committee

Main Content

Planning and Budget Advisory Council

This committee advises the chancellor on issues related to SIU Carbondale 

Name Representation Email Address
Behrmann, Michael Department Chair and Committee Chair mbehr@siu.edu
Chwalisz-Rigney, Kathie Faculty Senate chwalisz@siu.edu
Goldsmith, Rae Chancellor's Cabinet

rae.goldsmith@siu.edu

Komarraju, Merra College Dean meerak@siu.edu
Marshall, Judy Budget Office jmarshal@siu.edu
Miller, Faith Member At-Large fymbags@siu.edu
Reinhardt, Cheryl Provost's Office creinhar@siu.edu
Savage, Mandara Member At-Large msavage@engr.siu.edu
Sievers, Rod A/P Staff Council rsievers@siu.edu
Stern, Jared Undergraduate Student Government jared.stern@siu.edu
Travelstead, Anthony Civil Service Council tonyt@pso.siu.edu
Velasco, Tomas Graduate Council velasco@engr.siu.edu
Woudenberg, Brandon Graduate & Professional Student Council brandonpeter@siu.edu
Whaley, Gray Faculty Senate Alternate gwhaley@siu.edu
Perschbacher, Patti Budget Office and Committee Support Staff pperschb@siu.edu