Chancellor's Task Force on Diversity and Inclusion

Main Content


Task Force on Diversity and Inclusion

Chancellor's Task Force on Diversity and Inclusion
Name Representation
Najjar Abdul-Musawwir School of Art and Design
Dr. Kofi Akamani School of Agricultural Sciences
Dr. Nilanjana R. Bardhan Communication Studies
Dr. Joseph A. Brown Africana Studies
Sandy Brown Alumni Association
Tara Brown City of Carbondale
Todd S. Bryson Housing
Dr. Jennifer Butler College of Business
Lisa C. Caringer Disability Support Services
Cristina Castillo Hispanic/Latino Resource Center
Jaime A. Clark Student Health Services
Renee A. Colombo Human Resources
Dr. Elaine Conrad Center for International Education
Vacant LGBTQ Resource Center
Paul S. Copeland Veterans Services
Dr. Camille M. Davidson School of Law
Dr. Linda Flowers Carbondale NAACP Chapter
Ashley L. Followell Affirmative Action Office
Jeff Franklin Administrative Professionals Staff Council
Dr. Paul Frazier VC for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
Steven Gear BOT Student Representative
Tarnisha Green College of Engineering
Dr. Renada D. Greer Black Staff and Faculty Council
Vivian M. Hardison Disability Support Services
Crystal L. Harris Civil Service Council
Abdulsamad Y. Humaidan Graduate and Professional Student Council
Alicia Jackson City of Carbondale
Rosalind T. Joseph Athletics
Robert A. Lopez Hispanic Latino Staff Faculty Council
Lolita L. Mack Black Alumni Group
Sarah Marbes  Center for Service-Learning and Volunteerism
Madalynn G. McFadden Undergraduate Student Government
Dianah P. McGreehan Graduate and Professional Student Council President
Caleb R. McKinley-Portee Graduate and Professional Student Council
Charah K. McKinzie Black Resource Center
Dr. Anneke Metz Faculty Senate
Dr. Marc E. Morris Graduate Council
Patrick A. Murphy Undergraduate Student Government
Dr. Jose D. Najar History Department
Bethany Peppers Women’s Resource Center
Rabbi Mendel Scheiman Carbondale Community
Ryan Reeverts Undergraduate Student Government President
Avian R. Wilkins Undergraduate Student Government